Could we call this my new flower bible?

Finally! My copy of the 50 Mile Bouquet has finally arrived and is sitting on my night stand. I wish that I could start reading right now, but college is winding down and that means presentations and exams are due. Dang it! Two more weeks….you can DO IT!!

The reviews I have heard already are inspiring enough. “I’m already through the introduction I started crying.”

Flowers are really that moving people. Why wouldn’t you want to have a local bouquet of flowers? Those roses in the supermarket have zero scent compared to a bunch cut from a local producer.Weddings…. fresh and local! Need I say more?

If you haven’t already I would suggest buying, borrowing, checking-out, anything to get your hands on this book. I’m sure it is truly amazing!

Leave a Reply

