Flower Dress

I just couldn’t resist posting about this amazing website I found today:: Sayles Livingston Flowers ::
This site was full of beautiful wedding flowers and photos of weddings that she has done. Beautiful! Just simply beautiful! Oh yeah, did I mention that her work is beautiful? Check it out for yourself.
 
But, one thing I want to know how she does/if she does….is this–

Flower girl Dress from Sayles Livingston Flowers:: sayleslivingstonflowers.blogspot.com/

 Can you imagine hand sewing/glueing or whatever it is to get these delicate flowers to stay on this little dress? AMAZING! Never have I seen anything like this and would love to make an attempt at this someday. Who would like a flower girl dress drenched in flowers? Any takers? My grandmother was a seamstress so I am handy with a needle…..just saying.

Leave a Reply

