Busy Bee

 

Lately I’ve felt as if life is moving too fast. Making laps around me sometimes laughing and pointing every time a moment passes by. There is so much to do this week and seems as if there is not enough time in the day to accomplish it all. Yes there is school, work, and extra curricular but I’m also trying to get my name out there and bring in more business. Somethings could just fall into my lap and present themselves but it just doesn’t work that way I guess.

So, with where things are at now it seems that I will have to rely on word of mouth and some Facebook to get my name out there. So, for all of you flower lovers, family and friends look for a new Facebook page, which is still in the works.

Leave a Reply

