Free-Fallin…

Green, blue, yellow, purple. Colors that are beautiful for floral arrangements but not for my ankle. Imagine riding on a rollercoaster, free-falling down to earth but there is no assent back into the sky. Weird…..I though that’s how those rides went. Apparently not on the Stumpy Ladder ride at the Heine house.

Dad and I were painting soffit this weekend and well lets just say that the ladder decided to take me for a ride. A ride that ended with me landing ladder and all on top of my ankle. The picture doesn’t show it justice as the real thing is much “prettier” in real life. Also there is a giant goose egg right on top.

 Lets hope that this little accident doesnt interfere with the whole week

Leave a Reply

