Wayne & Michelle:: July 9th, 2011

The first time I met Michelle was in highschool during our end of the school year volleyball meeting. She was new to the school and super fun. Her and I have been friends throughout highschool and have grown closer as friends through college. So when she asked me to make her bouquet for her wedding I had to say yes!

One request she had was to model her bouquet after her grandmother’s. After attending the wedding and listening to comments I believe I nailed it.

Included in this bouquet are: Black Magic Roses, White Atlantis Daisy Mums, English Ivy, and Queen Anne’s Lace.

Leave a Reply

