Leaving Something

Ok I will admit it…….. this last weekend was amazing. There was time spent with Lucas, enjoying the outdoors/indoors, lots of catching up, and good vibes everywhere.

 

Alot of the time when I have to leave I’m excited to go back home….back to the corn :). But this time I was really sad. Not just because I was leaving someone behind but it felt like a bunch of rocks where hitting the pit of my stomach. Maybe I am starting to enjoy the area more and didn’t want to leave as badly as I thought. Or it was just that I didn’t want to leave these little beauties behind. This is Spiderwort….captivating isn’t it. I wonder how these beauties would sell in the wholesale market???? Adding some research to my to-do list.

 

Leave a Reply

