Snips from the garden

Yahoo, summer time is finally here!! Pull out the shorts, tank tops, and flip flops. Time to get your tan on, soak up summer rays, and sit by the lake….. Ok enough of that, only those things happen in my imagination. Summer time around here is filled with work, Work, WORK! In reality its not that bad but now that I’m venturing into the flower business my summer will be filled with sweet smelling aromas, even dirtier finger nails, and muddy shoes.

I just got home yesterday with my fist load of things from my dorm room. Already I have ventured outside in search of some divine flowers for the kitchen. Imagine that…..

 

 

 

Found in the arrangement are some wild blosoms, lilac, viburnum, bleeding heart, and hosta.

Leave a Reply

