The Ways He Makes Me Smile

This was Lucas’s weekend to come down to see me and boy did it go fast. I can never figure out how to slow down time. If anyone has any idease please let me know.

We went out to the local nurseries to get him some seed potatoes and to check things out. We ended up going out to Cambell’s Nursery and we found these……

KANGAROO PAWS!!!!

He ended up getting me three, for three years together 🙂 Ahhh cute, I know. But now everytime I look at these I just smile.

Cape Aurora

Cape Red Lead

Cape Magenta
Leave a Reply

