Teeny Tiny Green Things

I am so excited to say that my Sweet Peas are growing amazingly!! My first time ever growing them and all is well, so far. We had so many Rudbeckia that emerged that I got to take a few home with me. Now all that I need to do it pot them up and they should grow beautifully. Sounds like an excellent project for the day.

Its only two weeks away from my anticipated date for seeding sunflowers, my favorite! I pray that they will all emerge and produce beautiful flowers.

Rudbeckia 'Autumn Colors'

Sweet Pea 'Sweet Dreams'

Leave a Reply

