A Little Jealous Monster

Two weeks ago was spring break. 

Even though I did many exciting things: found thousands of flats and cell packs my mom has saved for me, saw Lucas, coached volleyball…. I envy my two uncles that went to California for the week. They went to the famous San Francisco Flower and Garden Show, went and saw Lady Gaga ( I love her)….check out her new remix of Born This Way , and brought back these!!!

I get to grow these this summer for them. I am very excited!

Leave a Reply

