{New Calves}

Four hour road trips are a pain in the butt (LITERALLY). But, it is always worth it. Especially when I get to spend time with Lucas and his adorable dog Jethro. After driving, I arrived at his house and went out to see the new calves. And…. they are just to cute!!!

 

 

 This is Jethro!!!

 Cute right?

Funny story……

When I got in the house, Jethro was there. So, I patted him on the head and went and sat on Lucas’s lap. Jethro wasn’t going to have any of that. He started to whine at me because I guess I didn’t pet him enough! He must think I am his girl and I need to give him more lovin 🙂

Leave a Reply

